Join Lisa & Laura as they discuss the findings from TD Wealth's latest research that examines the behavioural and psychological factors that may impact a person's willingness to take financial and investment risk.

Highlights include the importance of having a goal-based wealth plan, how overconfidence may impact your portfolio choice, and how your career may have an impact on the risk you take with your investments.

9am PT | 10am MT | 11pm CT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT | 1:30pm NFLD

 

_1621222341391