Is your cloud data ‘safe to use’?
And do you even know what that means? 

 

9am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm BST

Wednesday March 31, 2021 

 

Virtual Panel

Dominique Shelton Leipzig, Partner and co-chair of the Privacy & Data Management Board at Perkins Coie, and International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP) board member

Arthur Mainja, Senior Manager at KPMG and Chairman of the Channel Islands Information Security Forum (CIISF) 

Stewart Room, Global Head of Data Protection, Privacy and Cyber Security at DWF Law and President of the National Association of DPOs

Mark Herridge, Chief Information Security Officer, Calligo

 

Moderated by
Adam Ryan, Chief Services Officer, Calligo

 


Your cloud environment sets the tone for how your data is treated.  

 

But it has never been harder for your data to be treated continuously safely. 

 

 

Tackling all of these threats, and others besides, requires Data Safety. 

 

Not just data security – which is where the bulk of attention is usually paid – but equally ensuring continuous adherence to data privacy obligations, compliance with industry regulations and good governance.  

 

This combination alone makes your data ‘safe to use’ – which is a necessity for the agility and innovation that 2021 calls for.  

 

And so data safety must be built into your cloud environment, else every data interaction risks being a threat.  

 

This webinar, presented by Calligo and members of the wider data security, privacy and governance industries, will: 

 

_1619177162255