Managing Anxiety While Staying Creative

TUESDAY, 15TH DECEMBER
5PM GMT / 6PM CET / 9AM PT

2020 has been a tough year for everyone. Join us for this session with John Glanvill, UK based therapist and Patreon creator, who specializes in helping intelligent thinkers (with complex personalities) worldwide to overcome anxiety, OCD, and depression whilst keeping the creativity flow.


 

_1611128954674