Tech Insider: New Techniques for Electrical Engineering Courses
Thursday 7 March 2013, 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT / 15:00 GMT (Duration: 1 hour) === === Gain Greater Insight into the Nature of Physical Systems This webinar introduces new techniques that bring together theory and applications in electrical engineering courses, and how these techniques can be applied to advance research. Whether it is in a freshman circuits class, or a senior level robotics class, these techniques are easy and intuitive enough to be used by undergrads so they can gain greater insight into the nature of physical systems. In this presentation case studies will be presented that demonstrate successful uses of the symbolic computation system Maple and related modeling system MapleSim in academia.

If you have previously registered for any IEEE Spectrum webinar or whitepaper, please login below:

Email *
Password *  Forgot Password?
  

Email *
Password *
First Name *
Last Name *
Job Title *
Company *
Industry *
Street Address Line 1 *
Street Address Line 2
City
State/Province *
Zip/Postal Code *
Country *
Work Phone *
Are you an IEEE Member? *
 I would like to receive information from IEEE Spectrum Online on the latest webcasts, news, and technology advances.
* Designates a required field