Tech Insider: LTE Components Drive Multimode Mobile Broadband
Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PT / 18:00 GMT (Duration: 1 hour) === The availability and performance of LTE components are becoming a critical issues as carriers move ahead with LTE deployments. Highly integrated devices using the latest silicon technology are transforming this market. At this critical time we take a look at the latest solutions involving LTE for cellular base stations as well as the emerging HetNet (heterogeneous networks) technology to provide the fully integrated coverage and bandwidth that are needed in next-generation mobile infrastructure equipment.

If you have previously registered for any IEEE Spectrum webinar or whitepaper, please login below:

Email *
Password *  Forgot Password?
  

Email *
Password *
First Name *
Last Name *
Job Title *
Company *
Industry *
Street Address Line 1 *
Street Address Line 2
City
State/Province *
Zip/Postal Code *
Country *
Work Phone *
Are you an IEEE Member? *
 I would like to receive information from IEEE Spectrum Online on the latest webcasts, news, and technology advances.
* Designates a required field