Logo

Registration is required to view this event. Please click here to register.

First Name*
Last Name*
Business Email*
Company*
Title*
Company Size (Revenue)*
Zip*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
 

If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

 email:
 Login


The Future of Doing Business in China

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
11:30am EST / 10:30am CST / 9:30am MST / 8:30am PST

To address all the uncertainty around China right now, our experts discuss the potential course of U.S.-China trade policy, Chinese financial liberalization, and the business climate for foreign investors in China. Amidst a frank discussion our panelists will remind viewers why China remains an appealing market.
Moderator:

Richard Cant
Director
Dezan Shira & Associates

Speakers:

Debra Lodge
Head of China Corporate Solutions for the Americas, HSBC

Jose Rasco
Chief Investment Strategist
HSBC Private Bank – Americas


Joe Soccodato
Global CFO
Rubie’s Costume Company Inc.


© HSBC Bank USA, N.A. 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Member FDIC.
This webinar video is intended solely for informational purposes. HSBC Bank USA, N.A. assumes no obligation to update or otherwise revise this article. The information, analysis and opinions contained herein constitute our present judgment which is subject to change at any time without notice. Nothing contained herein should be construed as tax, investment, accounting or legal advice. In all cases, you should conduct your own investigation and analysis of each potential transaction, and you should consider the advice of your legal, accounting, tax and other business advisors and such other factors that you consider appropriate. This is not a recommendation, offer, endorsement or solicitation to purchase or sell product or service.


About HSBC | Careers | Privacy | Security | Terms & Conditions | Site Map | HSBC Accessibility | HSBC Group

© HSBC Bank USA, N.A. 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Member FDIC.