Logo

Trends in Multi-Hazard Protection
Event Date: April 12, 2018 at 12:00 pm Central Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time)
Many occupations involve more than one hazard, and most people would rather not wear extra layers of protective apparel or change clothes several times throughout the day to address each safety issue they might encounter. As a result, multi-hazard protective apparel is becoming increasingly popular. Watch this webinar to learn about the latest innovations in multi-hazard protection and how these innovations help encourage wearer compliance and improve safety.

Speakers:

Mark Saner, FR technical manager, Workrite Uniform Company
Mark Saner is the FR technical manager for Workrite Uniform Company, a position he has held since he joined the company in 2006. Saner brings 40 years of experience in the fire and safety industries to his work, including 29 years in technical support, safety standards and product development for Akron Brass Manufacturing Company. Saner participates as a voting member within a number of national and international safety organizations to help develop, revise, influence and further improve standards for worker safety.

Moderator:

Joe Bush, Associate Editor, Safety+Health
Joe Bush covers worker safety for Safety+Health magazine. He will moderate the session.

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Street Address Line 1*
Street Address Line 2
City*
State*
Zip*
Country*
Email*
Work Phone*
Fax
Company URL
You can contact me by email 
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER