Logo

NFPA 70E PPE Changes Affect PPE for 2018. Know the Changes.
Event Date: November 30, 2017 at 12:00 pm Central Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time)
The new NFPA 70E has many changes for implementation in an electrical safety program. This webinar will be a guide for implementation but will focus on some subtle changes very necessary in specifying PPE. Ask your questions from a key source of arc flash research.

Presenter:

Hugh Hoagland

Hugh Hoagland (ArcWear arc testing company owner and e-Hazard owner) has been arc testing and writing standards since 1995. After more than 100,000 arc flash tests, his expertise is used in e-Hazard training videos and by more than 700 companies all over the world for textile and PPE testing, training and accident investigations. His innovations have improved arc flash PPE for years and he continues to train end users and manufacturers with his research and expertise.



Moderator:

Kevin Druley, Associate Editor, Safety+Health magazine

Kevin Druley covers worker safety for Safety+Health magazine. He will moderate the session.







 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Address Line 1*
Address Line 2
City*
State*
Zip*
Country
Email*
Work Phone*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER