Logo

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN



Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.

First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Organization*
Email*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 

EVENT DETAILS

Title: 2018 Annual Steward Meeting WEBCAST

Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Time:
British Columbia: 10 a.m. - Noon PDT
Saskatchewan: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
Manitoba: Noon - 2 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. EDT

Details:
The 2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Wednesday, October 24, will be an online experience for all. Following a review of attendance trends and steward input, this year's event will be webcast only and supported by an enhanced web experience.
The ASM, held on behalf of CSSA partner stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year's program budgets and material fee rates.