Logo

DISRUPT THE WAY WE DESIGN, CONSTRUCT AND MAINTAIN THE BUILT WORLD
Event Date: March 27, 2018 at 12:00 pm Central Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time)
From the perch as a venture capitalist, Curtis will share Brick and Mortar’s investment mandate and discuss some of the emerging companies developing innovative software and hardware solutions for the industries of architecture, engineering, construction, and facilities management.
Speakers:

Curtis Rodgers, Principal Vice President
Currently a partner at Venture Capital company Brick and Mortar, with experience at Kiewit, McCarthy and PlanGrid, Curtis brings a level of knowledge of new technologies and construction process that is second to none. Equally comfortable in a boardroom, on a construction site, wearing an exoskeleton or running the Society for Construction Solutions (SCS), Curtis is a passionate construction technologist and industry connector. Curtis holds a Bachelors of Business Administration and a Masters of Science in Industrial Technology from Texas State University.


Moderator:

Kevin Druley , Associate Editor, Safety+Health
National Safety Council associate editor Kevin Druley covers worker safety for Safety+Health magazine. He will moderate the session.

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Street Address Line 1*
Street Address Line 2
City*
State*
Zip*
Country*
Email*
Work Phone*
Fax*
Company URL*
You can contact me by email 
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER