Logo

How to Publish in ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering

Get Published in ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering

Register for our free webinar to find out how to get published in ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering straight from the source. Join the Editor-in-Chief, David Kaplan for an hour packed full of information that will help you prepare your paper for submission. Webinar topics include:

• Submission best practices
• Journal scope
• Experimental data requirements

Register Now

Registration is required to view this presentation. Register now!

 If you have previously registered for this webcast, please login below:
 Email
 Login

First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Email*
How likely are you to submit a manuscript to ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering?*
If other, please explain
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.

Overview


Title: How to Publish in ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Time: USA 8:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 16:00 GMT

Duration: 60 minutes including Q&A

Speakers



David L. Kaplan
Editor-in-Chief
ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering



Paulomi Majumder - Moderator

Managing Editor
ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering