Self-Service Success: Give Customers the Answers They Need

Date: Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Time: 2:00 PM ET (11 am PT, 1 pm CT)
Duration: 60 minutes

Featured in this webinar, the Service Council’s Chief Customer Officer and industry analyst Sumair Dutta will detail benefits and current statistics around self-service for customer service. Bill Patterson, Microsoft Senior Director of Customer Self-service Solutions will explore the critical role of knowledge and portals in self-service efforts, as well as consistent engagement across channels. nTelos Wireless Information Technology Project Manager Peter Friedenberg will also join the conversation to share the brand’s notable self-service success, along with best practices to drive self-service adoption and continued use.

Don’t miss out on learning just how much an effective self-service offering can quickly improve your brand or organization’s customer service success.

PRESENTERS
Bill Patterson
Parature, from Microsoft

Sumair Dutta
Chief Customer Officer, The Service Council

Peter Friedenberg
Information Technology Project Manager, nTelos Wireless

Once you have completed the registration process you will receive a confirmation email. Please check your spam folder if you do not receive it within a few minutes contact EVENT SUPPORT


Please complete the fields below to register for the event:
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Email*
Company*
Street Address Line 1
Street Address Line 2
City
State / Province*
Zip / Postal Code
Country*
Work Phone*
How Do You Know About Parature, from Microsoft?*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 

©2014 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Trademarks.
This registration site is sponsored by Microsoft and hosted by Worktank Enterprises, LLC.