Logo

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login with your email address:
 email:
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER
A Revised Approach to Multi-Tenant Data Center Design, Build, Operations, and Maintenance

Recorded On:
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Time: 2PM (ET) | 1PM (CT) | 12PM (MT) | 11AM (PT)


In today’s rapidly changing data center landscape, multi-tenant data center service providers are constantly advancing with the demands of the market.

As the market continues to evolve, the clients’ needs are driving toward operational outsourcing of both logistical and physical infrastructure. In parallel, the demand for agility, scalability, and flexibility in the data center requires new ways of thinking. By assessing, planning, designing, building, operating, and maintaining critical facilities in a new way,
multi-tenant data center service providers are able to stay ahead of the curve.

In this one-of-a-kind simulcast presentation, you will learn how some of North America’s most innovative service providers overcame their unique business challenges by designing, building, operating, and maintaining their data centers to reduce risk and cost at an increased speed to market.

Hosted by:

Bruce Taylor
Datacenter Dynamics

Panelists:

Jeff Springborn
President & Chief Operating Officer
LightEdge

Shawn Carey
Co-founder
KeystoneNAP

Peter S. Marin
President and CEO
T5 Data Centers
Mike M Hagan
Vice President-Data Center Service Provider
Segment
Enterprise Accounts
Schneider Electric Data Center Solutions

Key insights
  • New Innovative Data Center Strategies
  • Accelerate time-to-market
  • Drive up agility, scalability, flexibility
  • Drive down cost and risk
  • Preserve capital
  • Focus on your real business

Sponsored by Schneider Electric – Hosted by DCD