Design 55 Miles Per Gallon Automobiles - Introducing the IHS ESDU Automotive Collection

Date: October 14, 2014
Time: 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm CEST

On 28 August 2012, the Obama administration, as part of the revised Corporate Average Fuel Economy (CAFE) regulations, finalized a historic fuel efficiency standard for cars and light-duty trucks requiring a fuel efficiency rating of 54.5 miles per gallon by the year 2025. Is your manufacturing ready for these new laws?

Join IHS ESDU experts as they scale proven design methods, tools and data across the automotive design process. Compiled to address the industry shift toward light-weight material in automotive designs, the IHS ESDU Automotive Collection delivers crucial resources for engineers incorporating composites, aluminum, titanium and magnesium alloys into their projects.

Register today and stay ahead of the competition with proven data from industry and material science experts.

Register for other IHS Engineering Webcast Series events and view recorded events here.

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Work Phone*
Street Address 1*
Street Address 2
Postal Code*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.