Logo

5 Tips to Bolster Your Firm’s Growth & Profitability
Webcast Registration Page
Event Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Time: 1:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM CDT | 4:00 PM EDT
Duration: 45 minutes

Small law firms who integrate TV and online marketing receive over 87% more contacts from potential clients compared to firms who don’t. If your firm is spending money on marketing you can’t measure, this webcast is for you. You’ll learn how successful law firms leverage offline and online marketing methods with real performance metrics to increase their ROI.

Moderator:
Joe Rodriguez
Regional Sales Manager, Media Services
FindLaw and Super Lawyers

Featured Speakers:
Douglas C. Monsour
Founder
The Monsour Law Firm
Keith Cohn
National Director, Media Services
FindLaw
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Firm Name*
Address 1*
City
State
Zip*
Email*
Phone Number*
Are you currently a FindLaw Customer?*Yes
No
Help FindLaw continue to provide the education you are seeking by providing us this information.
Which topic(s) would you like to learn more about? (Select all that apply.)Websites
SEO
Blogs
Social Media
Conversion
Online Advertising
TV & Radio Advertising
Lead Generation

You must have javascript and cookies enabled to complete registration. Click
here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER