Free Webinar - Practical Application of The Cochrane Library with Case Study

Topic: Free Webinar - Practical Application of The Cochrane Library with Case Study

Date: 27 March 2014, Thursday

Time: 230pm IST, 8pm AEDT / 9am GMT / 5pm SGT

Please click here to view the time in your country.

Duration: 1 Hour


Speakers: Dr. Prathap Tharyan, Director of South Asian Cochrane Network and Centre, and Mr. Gavin Stewart, Associate Editor, The Cochrane Library

    


 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Title*
Company*
Street Address 1
Street Address 2
City
State
Postal Code / Zip Code
Country*
Email*
Work Phone*
Fax*
Company URL*
Please send me updates on future webinars and related medical news.* 
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER