SAP runs SAP in the Cloud

Date: Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Time: 8:30am India Time / 11:00am Singapore Time / 2:00pm Sydney Time
Duration: 60-minutes

Have you ever dreamed of faster, simpler and smarter solutions that allow you to innovate your business model and move your company to a new level of performance - without any upfront spending?

Hear from SAP CIO and Executive Vice President of Cloud and Infrastructure Delivery Björn Goerke on how SAP runs SAP in the Cloud, and learn how your organisation can transform to run simpler.

Hosted live from Melbourne Australia.

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Job Title*
Relationship to SAP*
 I acknowledge that I have read SAP's Privacy Statement (which is based on the country/region selection above) and consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the terms of the Privacy Statement. This includes, without limitation, that SAP may collect, store and process any personal data voluntarily provided by me on this website and aggregate it with other personal data that I provided to SAP at earlier occasions by the methods and for the purposes described in the Privacy Statement and on this Website. In accordance with the terms of the Privacy Statement and on this Website, SAP may further track my use of SAP's websites and aggregate it with my personal data. I acknowledge that I can at any time request information on my personal data held by SAP, update and correct such data at sap.com/profile and withdraw my consent given hereby by contacting SAP at webmaster@sap.com. Based on my country/region selection above, my data will be controlled by SAP Deutschland AG & Co. KG.*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.