Telerik Icenium now with Visual Studio integration. Build stunning cross-platform apps with Visual Studio

Session Start Time: 09/26/2013 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time | 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time | 9:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time | 8:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time | 16:00 British Summer Time


Telerik is pleased to announce the latest release of Icenium, now including Visual Studio integration. With the Icenium extension for Visual Studio beta, developers can now utilize all Icenium cross-platform mobile app development capabilities, using only HTML5 & JavaScript and without ever leaving their favorite IDE.

On September 26th at 11 AM EDT, we'll spend an hour walking through the innovative release highlights and answering your questions in a live Q&A session at the end.

Registering and attending will put you in the running for one of our awesome prizes including:

  • Samsung Galaxy 4
  • iPad
  • iPad Mini
  • Nexus 10
  • Nexus 4
  • One of 50 (yes, fifty!) prepaid 1 year Icenium Ultimate subscriptions

Good luck and see you soon!

To participate in the sweepstakes just register for and attend the event on September 26, 2013, or enter via the alternate method of entry set forth in the Official Rules before September 19, 2013. For additional rules and regulations about this sweepstakes, please see Telerik Sweepstakes Official Rules.
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
State*
Country*
Email*
Are you an existing Telerik customer?*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.