Logo

Icenium = Cross-platform mobile application development. Simplified.

Session Start Time: 05/29/2013 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time | 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time | 9:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time | 8:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time | 16:00 British Summer Time


Icenium, the newest addition to the Telerik family, is getting ready for what’s destined to be an exciting summer with a major online event. All developers who are familiar with HTML5, CSS, and JavaScript and who already build or plan to build mobile apps in the near future are invited to attend.
This keynote has it all. In just an hour, you'll be shown how Icenium really does simplify app development, receive an intuitive walkthrough, and hear about some exciting new features.

Come learn about Icenium - and some bonus announcements - in this webinar hosted by Telerik EVP, Todd Anglin. Register today to be eligible for some great raffle prizes, too!

Topics the keynote covers:
  1. What is Icenium and why should you use it
  2. How to quickly get started with Icenium
  3. Live Q&A, to answer all of your questions
Prizes for participants (raffle):
  • 2x iPad
  • 2x iPad Mini
  • 2x Samsung Galaxy S III Mini Unlocked
  • 2x Samsung Galaxy S III Unlocked
  • 12x prepaid 1 year Icenium Professional subscriptions
+special, time-limited, discounts

*View the full terms & conditions here
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
State*
Country*
Email*
Are you an existing Telerik customer?*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.