Logo

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Job Title
Department
Company*
Address 1*
Address 2
City*
State*
Zip*
Country
Email*
Work Phone*
Fax
Company URL
 You may contact me by e-mail.
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER
Measuring the ROI of Governance, Risk and Compliance

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2013
Time: 11:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm GMT | 11:00 pm HKT
Duration: 60 minutes

Governance, risk and compliance (GRC) solutions enable organizations to manage risk and compliance initiatives across the enterprise, helping to reduce loss, improve decision-making about resource allocation, and optimize business performance. GRC can be seen as a pure cost center with limited scope and limited rewards, but businesses that take full advantage of the automation, visibility, and participation associated with a centralized GRC solution will have many opportunities to justify their investment. In this webcast, Nucleus Research will present a Return on Investment model based on the usage of software to centralize the management and identification of enterprise GRC initiatives such as operational risk, financial risk, and IT governance.

Moderator:
Eric Kavanagh, The Bloor Group


Presenter:
Hyoun Park, Principal Analyst, Nucleus Research

John Kelly, Market Segment Manager, OpRisk & GRC, Business Analytics, IBM