Logo

The Importance of Selecting the Appropriate Sample Preparation Technique for Maximizing Cleanliness within Bio Analytical and Clinical Research Workflows.

Event Date: March 14, 2013
USA 11:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT / 15:00 GMT

Overview:
Sponsored by Thermo Fisher Scientific

There are a number of sample preparation options available to the bio-analyst, offering varying degrees of performance and sample cleanliness. Selection of which, will have a significant impact on workflows and associated productivity. This presentation demonstrates how various techniques affect the complete workflow, this will then allow for an informed decision to be made when selecting the appropriate sample preparation solution.
Moderator:

Susan R. Morrissey, Ph. D., Assistant Managing Editor, C&EN

Featured Speaker:

Mike Oliver, Product Manager, Sample Preparation, Chromatography Columns and Consumables, Thermo Fisher Scientific
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Job Title*
Address*
Address 2
City*
State*
Zipcode*
Country*
Email*
Confirm Email address*
Phone
How did you hear about the webinar?*
If other, please specify:
Are you an ACS member?*
Would you like a Sales Representative to contact you from Thermo Fisher Scientific?
Would you like a product demo?
Would you like a product quote?
Expected Purchase Date
Month
Year
Are you interested in receiving email notifications from C&EN Webinars about webinars in the following markets? (choose all that apply):*
Materials Science
Pharma/Life Sciences
Analytical Instruments
Chemical Reagents
No Thanks
 I understand that by registering for this webinar I am agreeing to receive communication from C&EN and the sponsor in order to inform me of products, services, and other opportunities which may be of interest. C&EN and sponsor agree not to rent, sell, exchange, or give your information to any third party without permission.*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER