Logo

In this webinar, you’ll hear from Charles Gadalla, Director of Advanced Analytics Solution Management at SAP on how you can leverage the power of predictive analytics.

Predictive Analytics: Transforming the Future with Insight Today

Date: November 8, 2012
Time: 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 6 pm CET
Duration: 30-minutes

Highlights include:
  • Why predictive analytics is more relevant than ever
  • How to get from "what happened" to "what will happen"
  • What you can do to achieve faster more relevant data mining
  • How specific industries and lines of business are leveraging predictive analytics

You may also be interested in the following information:

Solution Brief: Better Business Insight Using Predictive Analytics
Learn how you can optimize future outcomes by putting an integrated set of predictive analytics solutions into the hands of business users and data analysts.

Please register below to download selections or log in now
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Work Phone*
Company*
Job Title/Role*
Street*
City*
State or Province*
Postal Code*
Country*
 By submitting this registration, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree to SAP Privacy Statement (U.S./Canada).*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.