Logo

In this webinar, Jason Rose, Vice President, Business Intelligence Marketing, SAP will demonstrate how innovative data discovery solutions are revolutionizing the way businesses are tapping into big data and empowering their business users.

Ignite creative ideas and tap into your data - big and small - with SAP Visual Intelligence

Date: September 20, 2012
Time: 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 6 pm CET
Duration: 30-minutes

Highlights include:
  • What's driving innovation in business intelligence today
  • Why visualizations are so effective in helping users perceive patterns
  • How to make data mash-ups faster, easier, and more intuitive
  • Examples of self-service business intelligence in action

You may also be interested in the following information:

Aberdeen Group Analyst Insight: Self-Service BI through Data Discovery and Visualization
Download this white paper and learn more about visual discovery tools and how they can help your organization cope with increasingly volatile and demanding information needs.

Please register below to download selections or log in now
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Work Phone*
Company*
Job Title/Role*
Street*
City*
State or Province*
Postal Code*
Country*
 By submitting this registration, you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and agree to SAP Privacy Statement (U.S./Canada).*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.