Logo

AFM meets Raman Spectroscopy

Event Date: November 03, 2011
Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 GMT

Overview:

The Webinar will start with a brief introduction into Raman spectroscopy and Atomic Force Microscopy. Examples of instrumentation for combining both techniques will be given and highlighted using application examples. The webinar will conclude with an introduction to Tip Enhanced Raman Spectroscopy (TERS).

Users of both techniques would benefit from attending to learn about the benefits for combining Raman and AFM.

Featured Speaker: Stefan Kaemmer - Application Scientist, Nano Surfaces Division, Bruker

Moderator: Jyllian N. Kemsley - Associate Editor, C&EN

 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
Job Title*
Address 1*
Address 2
City*
State*
Zip/Postal Code*
Country*
Email*
Confirm Email address*
Phone
How did you hear about the webinar?*
If other, please specify:
Are you an ACS member?*
Are you a current AFM user, if so, what brand/model?*
Are you looking to purchase an AFM and when?*
Would you like to receive more information about Bruker’s AFMs?*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER