The Essential Guide to the CPA Exam Blueprints
Event Date: 02/15/18 1:30pm (EDT) = 10:30am (PST), 12:30pm (CST), 8:30am (HAST), 9:30am (AKST), 11:30pm (MST)

Hosted by the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA)

Joseph Maslott, CPA, CGMA, Senior Manager, AICPA
Lori Kelly, CPA, Content Manager, AICPA

Webcast Description:

If you’re a current CPA Exam candidate, or considering the CPA license, this event is for you. Join us for a free webcast featuring an informative session with the team who develops the Exam. We’ll focus on the Exam Blueprints, which are the essential study tool for any candidate. Presenters will break down each Exam section’s content, structure, skills and representative tasks as well as answer your questions. NOTE: This webcast will not focus on the administration of the Exam. For information related to NTS, scheduling and other administrative topics, please refer to

Please register below. You will receive a confirmation email soon after you register.

 If you have already registered for this event, please log in with the email address you registered with:

If you have not previously registered for this event, please fill out the fields below:
First Name*
Last Name*
Please include any questions you might have for our presenters and they may answer them during the webcast.
 Please check here to receive Exam-related news, updates and announcements from the AICPA. We will not share your information with any third parties.
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.

Your privacy is important to us. To learn more about how we collect and use your data, please view our Privacy Policy.
CIMA Privacy Policy | AICPA and Joint Privacy Policy