If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.


Title: Webinar on Program Rules and Membership Agreement Updates

Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Time: 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. EDT
12:00 – 2:00 p.m. CDT
11:00 – 1:00 p.m. CST
10:00 – 12:00 p.m. PDT

Each program has conducted a comprehensive review of the program Rules, Membership Agreements and associated policies to improve clarity and harmonization. This webinar will review the rationale for the proposed updates and how they will impact stewards. Stewards will have an opportunity to provide feedback on the proposed changes.