New Frontiers: The Exploitation of Big Data and Emerging Technologies in Transfer Pricing
Registration is required to attend this event.

Already Registered?

First Name*
Last Name*
Job Title*
Work Phone
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast.

here for Help.

Share with your Network:
*Subject to change prior to program presentation
NOTE: This is a recording. Viewing this recording does not qualify for CPE.

CPE was awarded for the live event on November 08, 2016. If you watched the live webcast and qualified for CPE, you may access your certificate once you launch the presentation by clicking the CPE button at the bottom of the screen.

Live Webcast
Date: Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Time: 12:00 PM (EST) / 9:00 AM (PDT) / 5:00 PM (BST)
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


The emergence of “Big Data” is disrupting our current way of thinking, causing us to re-examine everything we thought we knew. New analytical technologies and approaches to data management are enabling transfer pricing professionals to better solve traditional and emerging tax issues, and communicate impacts to executive leaders in a more insightful way. These insights include being able to better connect transactional-level activity (actual and forecast) to the strategic decision-making process, leading to higher quality planning and risk management.

The webcast will be led by leaders from PwC’s U.S. Transfer Pricing Analytics team and will provide a highly practical and relevant demonstration of how companies can transform their decision making process.


  • Horacio Peña, U.S. and Americas Transfer Pricing Practice Leader

  • David Nickson, End-to-End Transfer Pricing Execution Principal
  • Brian Burt, Transfer Pricing Analytics Principal
  • Stephen Curtis, Transfer Pricing Principal