What to Expect from the Next Version CPA Exam
Event Date: 11/09/2016 2pm (EST) = 11am (PST), 1pm (CST), 9am (HAST), 10am (AKST), 12pm (MST)

Hosted by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA)

Joseph Maslott, CPA, CGMA, Senior Technical Manager, AICPA
Henrietta Eve, CPA, Technical Manager, AICPA
Patricia Hartman, Director of Examination Services, NASBA

Webcast Description:

The next version Uniform CPA Examination launches April 1, 2017. Join us for this free webcast, which will be filmed before a live in-studio audience in New York, featuring a presentation and Q&A session with the team who helped develop the next Exam. Learn how the next Exam will be different from the current version, and how you can best prepare for it.

Please register below. You will receive a confirmation email soon after you register.

 If you have already registered for this event, please log in with the email address you registered with:

If you have not previously registered for this event, please fill out the fields below:
First Name*
Last Name*
Status (CPA Exam Candidate/Review Course Provider/Other)*
What would you like to hear discussed during the webinar?
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
*Denotes required.

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.