Registration Form:

Hard-to-Reach Populations: Innovative Strategies to Engage Isolated Individuals with Behavioral Health Needs

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
2:00p.m. – 3:00p.m. ET / 1:00p.m. – 2:00p.m. CT / 12:00p.m. – 1:00p.m. MT / 11:00a.m. – 12:00p.m. PT


The lobby will be open 30 minutes prior to the start of the call.
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 Email
 LOGIN

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
First Name*
Last Name*
Organization (spell out full name)*
City
State*
Email*
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.
 
REGISTER
It can be challenging for a health plan to find isolated, transient or homeless Medicare-Medicaid enrollees, particularly those with behavioral health needs, and engage them in their health care. Health plans must develop innovative strategies to locate these enrollees and connect them to the primary and behavioral health care, social services, and long-term services and supports that they may need. This webinar will present several successful approaches being leveraged by Medicare and Medicaid plans to engage hard-to-reach populations through the creative use of data, stronger community partner relationships, and community outreach staff. This session is scheduled for September 15, 2015 from 2:00pm - 3:00pm ET. The lobby will be open 30 minutes prior to the start of the call.

The audio portion of the presentation will stream through attendee speakers. For those that can only attend the audio portion of the event, you may dial in as below.

Participant line: (866) 254-5936
Participant Access Code: 367825
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
Please note that you will receive email reminders 1 day and 2 hours prior to the Webinar, which will include log on instructions for this event.