Logo

  Improve your Negotiating Position & Achieve Cost Savings with Supplier Cost Insight

Date & Time
April 24, 2013 | 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM London
 

Suppliers are always quick to point to higher input costs, but when was the last time a supplier awarded you with lower prices?

When negotiating price, there’s no better position you can be in than one of an informed buyer with a complete understanding of your suppliers cost structures. Join IHS for this 1-hour webcast, to obtain best practices for improving your negotiating position with suppliers. We will highlight key commodities which have seen falling prices in the past six months, and look at ways to highlight these declines with your suppliers. Learn how to take advantage of falling prices in key cost components to improve your negotiating position.

  Test Your System
 Help
  Download Flash Player