Logo

  The state of the currency market: Sharing observations and impacts of recent foreign exchange (FX) volatility

The live session ran on:
Monday, February 09, 2015
4:00 pm ET (1 pm PT, 3 pm CT)


If you have not received a confirmation email your network firewall may be blocking or re-routing ON24 emails as spam. Please forward these domains for whitelisting by your network administrator: worktankseattle.com, events@worktankseattle.com, event.on24.com, on24event.com

CLICK HERE to contact Event Support.

NOTE: A "launch presentation" button will appear when the session room is active. Please check back later if this button is not displayed.


  Test Your System
 Help
  Download Flash Player