SAP Analytics Innovation Community Call: Exploring the BI Roadmap

This webcast was originally broadcast on Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm BST / 6:00 pm CEST.
  Download Flash Player
  Test Your System
 Help