Get Serious About Social Customer Engagement with Dr. Michael Wu
 This presentation is no longer available.
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013  10AM San Francisco | 1PM New York | 6PM London | 7PM Zurich
 
Featured Speaker

Dr. Michael Wu
 
Michael Wu, Ph.D.
Lithium Chief Scientist
 
You’re not the only party in town. Your customers are swamped with invitations to connect with other brands through social media.  
 
And what’s the value of a connection anyway? It’s interaction that matters. Real value from social media comes only when your social customers are engaged as interactive participants in your business. Your job is to empower your best customers to engage—to interact in ways that benefit everyone.
 
The good news is the way people behave socially and commercially is highly predictable—with a little help from science. Join us for the science behind social customer engagement with Dr. Michael Wu. Take a deep dive into the dynamics of social customer engagement and learn:
  • why social customer interaction matters.
  • what engaged looks like—how to build and strengthen relationships with customers.
  • how communities are made for customer engagement—in a hugely scalable way.
  • the potential ROI of deeper customer relationships.
Those who figure out social customer engagement first and best are poised to take the lead in the new social era and keep it for a long time. Make sure that’s you.

 
 

  Test Your System
 Help
  Download Flash Player