Wide Format Digital Finishing, a Business Perspective
 This presentation is no longer available.
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 12:00 PM MT | 11:00 AM PT
 
Presented by
 
Simon Beltran, President - Prisma Graphic
As the newest member of the Prisma Graphic leadership team, Simon brings a high level of energy, vision, and passion for our industry. A second generation Arizonan, Simon has deep roots and a wide network of friends and family in the community. Simon holds a Bachelors of Science in Marketing from the WP Carey School of Business at ASU.  During his 16 year career with Zellerbach Paper, xpedx, and International Paper, Simon has held positions in sales, sales management and business unit management. Most recently, as the General Manager for the Southwest divisions of xpedx, he had responsibility for the people and operations in Southern Nevada, New Mexico and Arizona. Simon has served as a PIAZ and NPTA Board Member in recent years and is looking forward to strengthening those relationships in this new position.
 
Kingman Leung, President - Pyramid Printing and Graphics
Kingman Leung is the president and founder of Pyramid Printing and Graphics.  Located in South San Francisco, Pyramid Printing has been providing traditional off-set and digital printing to the business community for 25 years.  Since 1988, Kingman has led Pyramid Printing’s growth as an industry leader, utilizing the latest in technology and state-of-the-art equipment while offering the specialized customer care and commitment that comes from being a successful small business.  In addition to working with Fortune 500 companies and local businesses, Kingman is dedicated to investing in his community, including serving as a past board member for Family Connections, a nonprofit family resource center.  He graduated from San Francisco State University with a degree in Business Administration.  
 
Mike Savalia - Inkovation
Mike Savalia has twelve years of experience in the large format graphics industry. Mike is one of the owners of Inkovation, a trade-only large format screen print and digital print facility in Santa Fe Springs, California and Dupriest & Sons in Dallas, Texas.  Mike has successfully started two screen print companies and last year purchased Dupriest and Sons in Dallas, Texas. Mike has served on numerous industry boards and panels and is known for his optimism and energy in promoting his business and the industry as a whole.  Mike and his partners have recently expanded their operation in Santa Fe Springs by opening a new, dedicated digital print facility and just completed the installation of a new state-of-the-art Inca Onset S40i flatbed digital printer. 
 

 

  Test Your System
 Help
  Download Flash Player