This presentation is no longer available.
Join Infonetics, Alcatel-Lucent, Ceragon and Vitesse for a Live Webinar

Scaling Small Cell Backhaul

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 19   |   Time: 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UT   |   Duration: 1 hour

As the small cell market gathers momentum with mobile operators looking to create denser network coverage, one of the key challenges is scaling cost-effective backhaul for small cells. This webinar will look at how operators will build out small cell networks and evaluate the toolkit of new backhaul solutions.

Who Should Attend
Service providers and technology integrators looking to build out networks to support the growth of small cell networks. Trade and business media and financial analysts are also encouraged to attend.

What You Will Learn
  • New options for cost-effectively scaling backhaul networks for small cells
  • Packaging and power options for mounting 3G/4G, carrier WiFi, and backhaul links
  • Management, provisioning, and monitoring to help scale small cell networks
  • Other small cell considerations, including 1588v2 timing/synch and boundary clocks

  • Heidi Adams, Sr. Director, Product Marketing, Alcatel-Lucent
  • Ran Avital, VP Strategic and Product Marketing, Ceragon
  • Martin Nuss, CTO, Vitesse
  • Michael Howard, Co-founder and Principal Analyst, Infonetics Research
  • Richard Webb, Directing Analyst - Microwave, Mobile Offload, and Mobile Broadband, Infonetics Research
  • Moderator: R. Scott Raynovich, Events Director, Infonetics Research

  Test Your System
  Download Flash Player


NOTICE: If you choose to register for this event, you consent to have your registration information shared between Infonetics and the event’s sponsors and to give Infonetics and the event’s sponsors the option to contact you. Infonetics will not use your contact information in any other way, nor will we sell it to or share it with any parties other than the event sponsors.