Logo
  This presentation will be available to audience members until December 03, 2013 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST.
 

Have you considered how your organization could use enabling technologies to support more strategic sponsor – service provider relationships?

Triumph TierTM CTMS SaaS and the Oracle Health Sciences ClearTrial Cloud Service solution are complementary technologies, that enable all parties involved in a clinical study to wholly understand and implement the most effective development strategy and provide transparency on performance metrics, study milestones and budgets.

We invite you to learn more about how Triumph TierTM CTMS SaaS and the Oracle Health Sciences ClearTrial Cloud Service solution can enable your organization to optimize deployment and management of research and development spending, provide greater transparency on key metrics and conduct activity-based collaborative planning.

Please join Duncan Hall, CEO, Triumph Consultancy Services and Kate Shelton, Senior Sales Consultant, Oracle Health Sciences for a live webcast presenting these complementary technologies on Monday 3rd December at 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK / 10:00 EST.

Triumph TierTM CTMS SaaS is the first cloud based (SaaS) CTMS, designed for the management and reporting of the administrative, operational and financial aspects of the clinical trial process. Fully validated, fully documented and fully supported, Triumph TierTM CTMS SaaS gives all the benefits of a fully functional, on-premise CTMS with the flexibility and ease of deployment of a SaaS product.

Oracle Health Sciences ClearTrial Cloud Service Solutions
Oracle Health Sciences provides web-based (SaaS) clinical trial operations (CTO) software that makes the planning, forecasting, and tracking of clinical project and financial performance faster and more accurate. The Oracle Health Sciences ClearTrial Cloud Service solution creates dramatic internal and supplier efficiencies and cost savings for biopharmaceutical and medical device companies by integrating their clinical operations from planning to payments.

  Click here to Test Your System and for Help.

  Privacy Link | Legal Notices | Contact Us