Logo
  Thank you for registering for the July 14th 2015 Virtual Technology Summit brought to you by the Oracle Technology Network. Be sure to note the start time for your local time zone: 9am to 12:30pm PT / 12pm to 3:30pm ET / 3pm to 6:30pm BRT.

Before July 14th, please visit the Virtual Technology Summit Event Resource Space where you can find valuable information that will help you take part in the lab(s) that are part of a track.

You can also ask questions about pre-event set up for these labs via the Virtual Technology Summit Event Resource Space. Click on your preferred track link below for space access:
Invite a friend!
Send this link to share the GREAT content you’ve already
signed up for – http://w.on24.com/r.htm?e=1010163&s=1&k=A234FB467B62961F40F07915E0C64EE7&partnerref=ON24


  Click here to Test Your System and for Help.
 



Add this event to your calendar.


Event Details:

Date:
July 14, 2015
Time: 9am to 12:30pm PT / 12pm to 3:30pm ET / 3pm to 6:30pm BRT



Stay Connected
BlogFacebookTwitterYouTube